Kuala Lumpur Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 05-25-2020 5863 (1)
11293 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
56 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-24-2020 6235 (1)
11014 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
56 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-23-2020 6503 (1)
11773 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
63 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-22-2020 8101 (1)
15359 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
79 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-21-2020 5926 (1)
12091 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
67 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-20-2020 5963 (1)
11668 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
65 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-19-2020 3851 (1)
7445 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
35 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-18-2020 4012 (1)
7673 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
37 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-17-2020 4721 (1)
8145 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
42 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-16-2020 4280 (1)
7725 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
38 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-14-2020 4276 (1)
8753 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
45 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-12-2020 3838 (1)
7337 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
33 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-11-2020 4182 (1)
8018 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
37 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-10-2020 5595 (1)
9693 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
48 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-09-2020 5123 (1)
9085 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
43 (5) 0 (6)
78469
5231
0
0
744 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Kuala Lumpur (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Kuala Lumpur (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Kuala Lumpur to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Kuala Lumpur but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Kuala Lumpur
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Kuala Lumpur

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Kuala Lumpur *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Kuala Lumpur *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Kuala Lumpur

81°F
27°C
Light Rain
Humidity: 89%
Wind: NNE at 11km/h
Detail & forecast



Yangon Airport