Kuala Lumpur Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 11-11-2019 27824 (1)
39019 (3)
16035 (2)
21274 (4)
222 (5) 126 (6)
Sun. 11-10-2019 32982 (1)
42475 (3)
10364 (2)
12813 (4)
237 (5) 75 (6)
Sat. 11-09-2019 35052 (1)
46279 (3)
10772 (2)
13387 (4)
253 (5) 81 (6)
Fri. 11-08-2019 25219 (1)
35409 (3)
9694 (2)
13014 (4)
205 (5) 80 (6)
Thu. 11-07-2019 27010 (1)
41296 (3)
13798 (2)
20027 (4)
236 (5) 117 (6)
Wed. 11-06-2019 28370 (1)
40197 (3)
11403 (2)
15420 (4)
235 (5) 91 (6)
Tue. 11-05-2019 33094 (1)
47835 (3)
11925 (2)
16433 (4)
265 (5) 89 (6)
Sun. 11-03-2019 33200 (1)
42781 (3)
8939 (2)
11018 (4)
245 (5) 72 (6)
Thu. 10-31-2019 26044 (1)
40555 (3)
11049 (2)
16176 (4)
227 (5) 93 (6)
Tue. 10-29-2019 32830 (1)
47863 (3)
10924 (2)
15354 (4)
264 (5) 83 (6)
Mon. 10-28-2019 30907 (1)
43918 (3)
13888 (2)
18853 (4)
241 (5) 113 (6)
Sun. 10-27-2019 31851 (1)
41357 (3)
6968 (2)
8830 (4)
237 (5) 59 (6)
Sat. 10-26-2019 29646 (1)
39894 (3)
13380 (2)
16973 (4)
229 (5) 104 (6)
Thu. 10-24-2019 28235 (1)
43484 (3)
11972 (2)
17487 (4)
250 (5) 103 (6)
Tue. 10-22-2019 30076 (1)
43882 (3)
10455 (2)
14580 (4)
250 (5) 81 (6)
452340
0
171566
0
3596 1367

(1): number of passengers landing in Kuala Lumpur (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Kuala Lumpur (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Kuala Lumpur to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Kuala Lumpur but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Kuala Lumpur
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Kuala Lumpur

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Kuala Lumpur *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Kuala Lumpur *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Kuala Lumpur

90°F
32°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 67%
Wind : NW at 11km/h
Detail & forecast



Yangon Airport