Kuala Lumpur Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 01-20-2020 29530 (1)
41871 (3)
4856 (2)
6566 (4)
234 (5) 45 (6)
Sun. 01-19-2020 30969 (1)
40077 (3)
19092 (2)
23503 (4)
234 (5) 128 (6)
Sat. 01-18-2020 33164 (1)
44744 (3)
13817 (2)
17515 (4)
250 (5) 96 (6)
Fri. 01-17-2020 27663 (1)
38721 (3)
15240 (2)
20193 (4)
216 (5) 124 (6)
Thu. 01-16-2020 25769 (1)
39601 (3)
7226 (2)
10479 (4)
212 (5) 61 (6)
Wed. 01-15-2020 28577 (1)
41215 (3)
17822 (2)
24650 (4)
235 (5) 142 (6)
Mon. 01-13-2020 30910 (1)
44257 (3)
8326 (2)
11261 (4)
249 (5) 76 (6)
Sun. 01-12-2020 31537 (1)
40667 (3)
19875 (2)
24362 (4)
228 (5) 134 (6)
Sat. 01-11-2020 28716 (1)
38443 (3)
7918 (2)
9944 (4)
218 (5) 51 (6)
Fri. 01-10-2020 32674 (1)
46070 (3)
15336 (2)
20689 (4)
256 (5) 128 (6)
Thu. 01-09-2020 25046 (1)
38771 (3)
7866 (2)
11589 (4)
206 (5) 65 (6)
Wed. 01-08-2020 30482 (1)
43639 (3)
17363 (2)
23580 (4)
250 (5) 131 (6)
Mon. 01-06-2020 30784 (1)
44129 (3)
7006 (2)
9560 (4)
250 (5) 65 (6)
Sun. 01-05-2020 33276 (1)
42999 (3)
18987 (2)
23554 (4)
246 (5) 134 (6)
Sat. 01-04-2020 28499 (1)
37750 (3)
8792 (2)
11085 (4)
219 (5) 59 (6)
447596
0
189522
0
3503 1439

(1): number of passengers landing in Kuala Lumpur (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Kuala Lumpur (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Kuala Lumpur to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Kuala Lumpur but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Kuala Lumpur
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Kuala Lumpur

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Kuala Lumpur *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Kuala Lumpur *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Kuala Lumpur

81°F
27°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 79%
Wind : NNE at 6km/h
Detail & forecast



Yangon Airport